19th Ave New York, NY 95822, USA

Meet Our Team

 

andrew maclaren fabrication kitchen and bath

 

 

 

Andrew MacLaren- President, Owner

andrewm@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 112


Sales/Designers


Mary skurecki kitchen designer

 

 

 

Mary Skurecki- Designer

marys@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 137


 

  michele hennessy kitchen designer   

 

 

 

Michele Hennessy- Designer

micheleh@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 119


   michal dugas kitchen designer maclaren fabrication kitchen and bath remodel  

Michael Dugas- Designer – AKBD, Allied ASID

michaeld@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 144


  Victor Semeraro kitchen sales   

 

 

 

Victor Semeraro- Sales

victors@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 113


  charlie mcdowell kitchen sales   

 

 

 

Charlie McDowell- Sales

charliem@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 109


 

  john snader commercial kitchen sales   

 

 

 

 

John Snader- Commercial Sales

johns@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 117


  jessica mcalonan kitchen sales   

 

 

 

Jessica McAlonan- Sales

jessicam@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 120


scot corcoran sales support

 

 

 

Scot Corcoran- Sales Support

scotc@maclarenfab.com

610-436-5436 x. 123